Confessions from a Crazy and Confused Chick!!

Monday, January 23, 2006

Men are like...

1. Men are like ...Laxatives...They irritate the crap out of you.
2. Men are like ..Bananas...The older they get, the less firm they are.
3. Men are like Weather... Nothing can be done to change them.
4. Men are like Blenders... You need one, but you're not quite sure why.
5. Men are like .Chocolate Bars... Sweet, smooth, & they usually head right for your hips.
6. Men are like .Commercials... You can't believe all they say.
7. Men are like Department Stores... Their clothes are always 1/2 off.
8. Men are like Government Bonds... They take soooooooo long to mature.
9. Men are like Mascara... They usually run at the first sign of emotion.
10. Men are like Popcorn... They satisfy you, but only for a little while.
11. Men are like Snowstorms... You never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last.
12. Men are like Lava Lamps... Fun to look at, but not very bright.
13. Men are like Parking Spots... All the good ones are taken, the rest are
handicapped.

I SO NEEDED THIS JOKE TODAY

Sunday, January 22, 2006

Seriously god how much more can you test me? I will and am going to break soon

Saturday, January 21, 2006

a little joke today

You may not know this but many non-living things have a gender.

1) Ziploc bags are male, because they hold everything in, but you can se right through them.

2) Copiers are Female, because once turned off, it takes a while to warm them up again. It's an effective reproductive device if the right buttons are pushed, but wreak havoc if the wrong buttons are pushed.

3) A tire is a male, because it goes bald and it's often over-inflated.

4) A hot Air balloon is male, because, to get it to go anywhere, you have to light a fire under it and of course there's the hot are part.

5)Sponges are female, because they are soft, squeezable and retain water.

6) A web page is female, because it's always getting hit on.

7) A subway is male because it uses the same old line to pick people up.

8) An hourglass is female because overtime the weight shifts to the bottom.

9) A hammer is male because it hasn’t changed much over the last 5,000 years but its handy to have around.

10) A remote control is female. You thought it would be male didn’t you? But consider this - it gives a man pleasure and he would be lost without it, and while he doesn’t always know the right buttons to push he keeps trying.

Tuesday, January 17, 2006

bar aftermath

So we went out and had alot of fun. I found a man for Red but I am not for sure yet. He wrote an email saying that he can only be friends because he cant date no one right now because soon he will be moving and he cant let a relationship get in the way. He seems really nice and I do believe he is telling the truth but there is something about it that just make me want to open him up inside. I swear he has alot of damage inside and well hell I am a women I would like to fix it. Not like date him just try to figure out why so bitter. He did say he was better but there is just something missing. Love a mystery. So Red and him will not be boyfriend and girlfriend. I think she is okay with that. Just another friend on my belt. More later I just got my check.

Saturday, January 14, 2006

I am misunderstood

Sometimes I just want to scream and this is the day. Why does he make me feel like that bad guy? So I still don't know if I am going out tonight or not. Damn I need to get drunk bad! Update I guess I am going out. I think he might be taking care of his screw up if not he has to take the kids tonight. I need to start getting ready but first is the exercising.

Still feeling bad about the misunderstanding. Its truly not my fault but it is over looked like my fault. Dang it anyway. Why cant I just forget about it and go on? 5 drinks will take care of it.

So going on right now I have been shopping on eBay a lot lately. Putting bids down for stuff but always getting out bided. Thanks probably a good thing. So I have gotten 4 things. One of those things is a data cord for my cell phone. The person gave me a link to download the software but hell its not working. I took one night and stressed about it and haven't touched it since. Maybe when I am not as stressed I will try again.

I think I am going to go and get ready. Ready or not here I come to party. Bye

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

Just for you

So I found this on someones blog I read and I find it interesting.....


After discovering this site,

http://www.dionaea-house.com/

and being thoroughly enthralled for a good hour and a half, I stumbled upon this site.

http://www.whoisbenjaminstove.com/



Very odd.

Coincidence? I think not.

My conspiracy theory: The first website mentioned above is really true, and was self-proclaimed as a ‘hoax’ to throw everyone off of the truth. The house then made this Tucker guy create a website about a Ben Stove so I would be enthralled. I predict sometime in the future, I will go off in search of a Benjamin Stove and find a mystery house. I will be stupid enough to actually go in, and then the house will eat me. I will be dead, but someone reading this right now will have a dying need to know what happened to me, and the cycle will continue.

Ok, I don’t really believe that, but both sites were an interesting enough read that I wasted 3 hours of my life.

Monday, January 09, 2006

Yep

So I woke up this morning totally forgetting that I put the kids clothes in the wash and forgot to dry them. So I run downstairs and hope that they dry fast. I went outside for the first cig of the day and 2 of our dogs were out. I brought them put then inside. When I came in my man was up. He told me that they probably got out due to the bikes I left against the fence. Ok I thought. I figured he would go back to bed till 2 minutes he had to go to work. He stayed up and helped get the kids ready for school. I was shocked. So yes maybe this is the honeymoon stage again. So the question is?? How long will this last for? I went back to bed till 11:30am and for once I didn't feel guilty for it. I need my rest. I do think that I am majorly depressed and its now time to take care of myself. I woke up and decide to go grocey shopping. While I am shopping I run into my really good friend from the past mom. You know the usual BS happened. Then the question that everyone asks..... You married yet? No I had to say. She said dang you have been together for a long time how long again. Okay 5 years. I told her I wasn't ready yet maybe when the kids are gone. I am so sick of people asking me that. Makes me feel like I am not worthy of the ring. So be it. I am going to go clean my bathroom then cook supper. Peace out!!

Sunday, January 08, 2006

Sunday blues

Just when I think things are bad they get worse. I cant believe that some people can only think of themselves and not realize reality. I am suppose to be at work in 24 minutes and guess what? Yes he hasn't even left for his parents house. I cant believe that he acts this way. I so want to cry but I cant let myself. Cry about what? I am so use to him behaving this way. My son is at home and he told me just leave my son here and he will be here soon. Yeah buddy like I can trust you to be here on time? So now what do I do?

I hurt so much but he doesn't even open up his eyes to see it. He is so SELFISH! He hates that word because he believes he is not. What else would you call it. I feel bad because last night I was really crabby with my best friend. She was talking about love and finding a guy. Well I didn't tell her anything about being mad at my man. I just said love is a joke and that in do time honeymoon fades. Love? Who needs it. It only hurts in the end. FUCK LOVE!!

Saturday, January 07, 2006

Love hurts!!

Some days are happy and most days suck!! I am tired of fighting with my man. Its been a lot lately because he doesn't get it. We use to never fight because I never rocked the boat. Well I am sick of getting treated like shit. The funny thing is is that he doesn't see any fault. If I wanted to be a single mother I would have only 3 kids and not 4. When I work on the weekends he is home with the kids. He sleeps and the kids run like crazy. They miss breakfast and lunch because he is other sleeping or they don't say nothing to him because they don't want to get yelled at. Yes I keep things around the house for them to snack on but my kids need a meal. I am so sick of my man just acting like another kid. He just doesn't understand and I am afraid that he never will. I truly this time need to go find somewhere to live. 5 years just thrown down the toilet because he cant grow up. He doesn't see it! I know he loves the hell out of me don't get me wrong but for all these years I have been his mother. I love him so much it hurts and I am afraid that I will hurt myself if I don't let go. Thank god for my 3 kids that keep me on the right track. I am going to go!

Friday, January 06, 2006

The day continues

I am finally feeling better. My work asked me today to work some overtime. I said hell no since I haven't got paid for my last overtime 2 months ago. They didn't say nothing to that. Screw off!!!

Now its time to clean house and get caught up. Oh boy do I have a lot to do...

Have a good day.....

Monday, January 02, 2006

sickness sucks

I spent last night coughing my left lung out. My chest hurts and my voice is gone. I am still planning on going to work. I figured if I feel like hell after work then I will make a trip to the ER. I am going to check somethings out at work since I do work at a hospital. If my oxygen stats are below normal then I know that I wont just pop out of this sickness. I hate doctors or should I say I hate spending the money to go to the doctors. I know some really awesome doctors. Who knows maybe some miracle will happen and I will be 100% better tonight.

So some start to the new year. I left to work yesterday at 10:00am and my man went out to his parents around then also. He went hunting last night so he is still out there. No kids no man right now that is awesome. Sometimes I go crazy because I am not use to being alone even thou I bitch about needing time for myself. I never make sense.

I don't have much more to talk about since my head is a little fried. Have a good day!

Sunday, January 01, 2006

Happy fricken New year!!

Last night just wasn't as fun as I thought it would be. Man I am getting old. I did get a lot of sleep last night so that was good. So I hope this new year is a good one! I am off to bed I am tired!