Sunday went to shit!
It has been doing nothing but non stop rain here. Its good but I am getting sick of it. I think the rain gets people in shitty ass moods. The man is in a horrible mood. It seems like I can't do anything right and when I do it right its wrong some how. Sick of the shit around here. He works over nights and thinks that he gives up everything. Well what is the family giving up? A lot!!! We hardly see him and sure as shit he never is able to do family things anymore. Let us think and baby him for every thing that he has to do though. Own up to your own shit and deal with it. I sleep every night by myself. Do I bitch hell no I don't. Oh and tonight is his only one night off and guess what he is being an asshole so I won't be spending much time with him. Anyway...
My son is doing much better. There is a lot of people pulling for him and I think that he see's that. I hope he can continue doing well. I am suppose to be doing a contact for my other son for his school. I am sure that I will be doing that last minute tonight. Can I please have a day to myself where I can relax?

1 Comments:
hi all
Post a Comment
<< Home