Winter is here
Snow sucks! Actually snow is okay but the 50mph wind sucks. THey shut down our whole town because its bad here. I am going to bed so more later...
Snow sucks! Actually snow is okay but the 50mph wind sucks. THey shut down our whole town because its bad here. I am going to bed so more later...
It all started Friday when I worked 2 to 10pm. Red called me and told me that she was in town with her family. They were staying at a hotel swimming and she wanted me to come up and meet them. I knew that I had to get up early in the morning so I wasn't going to go. One of the girls at work that knows her family said to me have you met her brother yet? No I have only met her father. She told me that he is good looking. So then I had to go. So I get up there and go to the pool. Kids everywhere. Yes her brother is fine. I stay for about an hour. I had 2 drinks and I was feeling a little buzzed. I got home and I decided that I would do the shopping for groceys the next morning. I packed up some clothes and hit the hay around midnight. The alarm went off at 3am and I jumped up. I went to Wally world and got food. Came home and everyone was still sound asleep. Woke up everyone and loaded up the truck. We were off for the weekend up to the farm for a fun weekend of deer hunting.
Work as been shit pure shit!! There is high school bullshit going on. I reached my boiling point yesterday. I went to my boss's office to vent. Boy did I! I was pissed that they didn't let me go on my trip. I explained that to her. I feel like they are letting a certain person get away with murder. I just didn't understand why oh why she gets to do what ever she wants.
I want to scream so bad right now. I am at work and I want to tell them that this is not fair. I am hurting so bad and no one cares. I have no one to talk about this situation except Red because I don't trust anyone. Most people are afraid to stand up because they don't want the hell of the rath. Dang it I am going to lose my head! GGGGRRRRRHHHHHH!
Just when you thought everything has calmed down? Boom the shit is stired again. I sometimes wonder what the heck god is doing up there. Are you testing us or what. I keep seeing this person do wrong but yet she gets away with it. So I guess I am pissed but I will go to work and just be quiet. My more Red she needs some loving because she is taking the heat badly. I am thinking about going and looking for another job. In the same building but just away from the BS! Pick up your own slack a couple of you.
Just when you think that your sister is moving on and looking forward boom you see her newest diaryland page. She misses she devil. She said she made a mistake and doesn't care what people think about her anymore. Okay sis just wanted to tell you that we don't care if you like the same sex its the bitch we hated. I just want to scream at her and say don't you see it with your eyes? So she devil has been calling her non stop and now my sister thinks that she devil makes her a better person when she is around. CODEPENDENT! Say it out loud with me sister!! Plus the bitch is probably telling her a whole bunch of shit anyway. I want to have a talk with her so bad but I know it will totally end the friendship/sister relationship because she is not willing to open her eyes. Oh well I guess!
I gotta go to work soon. 2 to 10's the next 2 days. I kindof sucks but i'll handle it. Took my son to his doc's appt and he dont have to wear the cast anymore. Tomorrow is the sex toy party and I am going to miss all of it. I will still order things but just not having as much fun.
Last night I was watching all the scary movies on TV which was great. The only thing was the door bell was ringing all the time. Only once a year so I guess I didn't complain that much. I was really tired last night. I think I am still trying to catch up on that one night of partying. I was trying to upload a bunch of pics so you can see my costume but they wont turn out so I need to work on that a little more.