Confessions from a Crazy and Confused Chick!!

Thursday, September 29, 2005

Sleepless in Nebraska

Well I am tired ass hell. I went to work yesterday at 2pm and already 2 people called in. So hello we are short. By 6pm another person called in so we were down to 3. We usually work with 5 so this was not good. The last person that called in was the night shift chick. My boss had to come in and help us out. I decided to pull a double shift to cover. My boss was thrilled. But what was the best part? I worked with Red!! Just us two! So we had a lot of fun. I searched the net for atleast 6 hours. It was a easy shift. They would die on the day shift. So I get home and only get 2 hours of sleep cause the kids were bugging the hell out of me. The funny thing now is that they are at a friends house and I cant sleep. Gosh dannit!! I better go!! Peace out!!

Wednesday, September 28, 2005

wow I need to update more..

So the party went good. I forgot my camera so I have no pictures for you. I was excited that whole entire day just waiting to get off work. I got there and I swear everyone was running late. SO I drank and drank. By the time the first guest got there I was buzzing pretty good. The host was setting up and my man wasn't there yet but his brother and wife was there. She had to drag him in because he was so shy about it. So we started and there was some wasted people already. This chick heather was flipping funny. My man and Red got there and they started having fun. The lubes and the creams were done and we had a break. Yes I do know why these things weren't coed!! I know my man was humping my leg on break and so was his brother with his girlfriend. Women could last the party without wanting to hump anything. So the dilldos and all that stuff started and I decided to get more beer. I have been to this thing before so let them experience it. When I got back all I know is that my man bought something that we got to take home. Yes its a pretty little thing. After all this most people left and we stayed behind cause we were getting in the hot tub. I about fell asleep in that thing. The chick that hosted really surprised me. Her and her husband are swingers. Please don't ask us to join you!!! I am not into that!! Well I am going for now....

Thursday, September 22, 2005

Please can a doctor help me get over reality tv?

So its Thursday. This week is going so slow. I think my Missy is going to have her pups today. Which is good and bad. Dang it I am the one that has to take care of it all. I am feeling like blah! I cant wait till tomorrow night. Its probably going to be chilly so the hot tub is going to be great. I need a fun day. Dang it I gotta work soon so there blows the day.

I spent most of the day listening to clips with the gang talking about big brother. Its so funny!! I think I am going thru the big brother blues.. Its over and I need to come to terms with that! HEHEHe!

Red and I decided that we are going to apply for amazing race. That would mean that I need to do some serious training when it comes time. I don't think they are having anyone apply yet. I am going to apply for Big brother 7!! I say that every year but I am doing it this year! I know I wouldn't get in but oh well its worth a try. I need to go and stop thinking about Big brother! I am just a freak!!

Monday, September 19, 2005

Here I am!!



I usually don't like to post any pics of me because the chance of my sister finding this and hating me for her entire life because how I feel about her situation. I am starting to say fuck it thou. So her is a pic from last Friday night. It is a pic of me and my best friend red! I hope you can tell why I call her red! We had a lot of fun that night. It was a short evening for red but it was still fun.

Lately my man has been so crabby. I think what is new but he seems to take everything out on me. I just got off the phone with him. Yes he called me actually. He told me he was worried about money. Isn't that always the problems with couples. So he vented and now I am understanding why he is so frustrated. I told him it doesn't help taking it out on me and he understood that. So I hope we got a understanding and things are calm.

This Friday is our sex toy party at my friends house. I cant wait. What am I so excited about? Well I am going replace my toy that is broken and also after the party we are going to sit in the hot tub. I will probably be so drunk that I will be puking later! That is okay cause I am not going to be in a bar. I will be around a lot of people I trust. I gotta bring my camera so I can post some pictures. I better be going! C ya laters!!

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

Just another manic Monday!! Its not Monday!

I sit here and wonder how depressed am I right now? Usually I can tell how deep I am under. It might be time to go to the doc and get my meds. Work sucked today. I had an easy assignment. The tension between me and the sisters were a killer. They were running around trying to talk to everyone. They would just look at me and smile. Okay what ever girls last time I checked I wasn't in highschool. I talked to my boss and told her somethings I remembered and we talked a lot. I guess the sisters aren't mad at me anymore. Who fucking cares!! They said I wont talk to them. Okay whatever I tried and then gave them their space. I don't need to say sorry to them cause they will not take their own blame!! I better go! I need sleep. The fight between the man and I wore me out big time!!!

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

Its been awhile..

Thursday, September 08, 2005

Need a solution!

I am the type of person who needs answers and if I don't get them it is so frustrating. I need a private eye is what I need and I don't have a million lying around to pay them. Dang it!! Well here is the deal. So I find out the she devil is staying longer. The accuse is that her internet provider just shut the doors to where she lives. Okay what ever! I called a provider down there and nope that is not true. Why the hell does my sister believe her all the time. She devil has been here for 2 months now. From time to time I do the search engine and look up things but I can never find things. A while back I got her last name from my sister and then again nothing. Then I found out who was registered to her vesicle. A totally different name then she has. So I looked that up and the chick is 53 years old and she devil doesn't look this old. So I did some more searching using that last name and boom there it is. So this is what I figured out so far.... Her mom must own the vesicle she drives. I cant get any address or another info unless I pay money and well I don't have that right now. Why do I worry so much? This chick is total evil. She lives off my sister. She lies and makes my sister lie also. Dang I need a time out! Bye!!

Wednesday, September 07, 2005

Stress? I got it!!

I am in a weird place right now. There is so much stress at work then you had my home life that I forget appts and sometimes forget to pick up my son from school. Okay I only forgot him once but that is enough. This whole work things is crazy. I am not only getting someone in trouble but these 2 girls use to be really good friends of mine. How can I do it? Well I don't have any choice. First off "my" friends would never ever lie the way they did. My big bosses told me I had to write them up. I had no choice in it at all. My huge boss well she is known to get down to business. You don't get away with anything which makes me believe my ass is in trouble also. I don't think that I will lose my job but I am sure there is something going to be in my record saying she did work that required of two people and she did it herself. Oh well I guess. I need to stop being in this grumpy mood. I to stop thinking about all this shit also.

I got some things I need to attend this month but don't know if I will have the money for it. First one of my friends has a birthday and wants to go to the bar. Then another one of my friends is having a sex toy party which I am going to. I went to the one she had last year and it was a blast. This one is at another one of our friends house and we are getting into the hot tub afterwards. Oh I am so needing that for my back. I guess I better go...

Monday, September 05, 2005

I am here

Yeah its been 4 days since I have posted anything. I went out Saturday night with Red. We had a great time. We went to the bar and just vented to each other which was great. Last night I went jeepin for the last time this year. I was totally tired from the night before. I worked yesterday morning at 6am and also this morning. I was thinking about taking a nap but I just laid there. So now I am up watching some movie.

This whole mess that is going on at work is becoming a huge problem. I actually doubted myself today but the girls were like what the hell are you thinking it is their fault not yours. That made me feel a lot better. The hell I think is just starting. When this girl gets her ass in major trouble both girls are going to head for me. That is okay thou because I can handle it.

I need to get the dishes done!

Thursday, September 01, 2005

Don't know what to say...

Wow I cant believe what's going on. I cant even sit and watch what's going on with the hurricane. I am serious when I say that this is hitting me harder than 9-11. They are both horrible but it is hard to see thousands and thousands of houses under water. People standing on top of things yelling for help. People not eating or drinking. People walking around in the gross water where there is poop and other things. I heard this from someone and I am not for sure if its true or not but she told me that they don't bury their dead under ground because they are below sea level. Does this mean that there is bones floating around? Damn my heart goes out to all of them. How are they going to recover from this?

Meanwhile I sit here and think about my life and how much I complain about things. Dang it sucks that it takes something like this to look at my life. Gas here is $3.04 a gallon and that does really suck. I need to fill up my car today because they said its going up tomorrow also.

My basement is totally clean now. We do still have a couple of couches we need to throw out but its done. Its unbelievable how much we threw away. I wonder how I got that much shit. I better be going!