Confessions from a Crazy and Confused Chick!!

Monday, August 29, 2005

Runaway father....

So I was talking the other day about the stupid fathers cant pay their child support. So I called my ex-husbands mom and asked if he was out of a job. She said yes and laughed. Okay what's up? Well I guess him and his new wife moved to AZ a month ago. Two week ago he left his wife and went to Kentucky with his ex girlfriend. I guess she got a huge settlement and he needs to go spend the money. I asked why she would ever take him back and his mom said because she has MS and she feels like she cant get anyone else. Its a damn shame. Now I am pissed at him because I thought it would be very nice of me to have the kids call him on his birthday. My daughter had to tell him who she was then they talked for 2 minutes and he said he had to go. What a loser couldn't even ask how she was doing. He hasn't talked to her since Christmas and couldn't even talk to her now. What a loser!! IM going I just might call him up and rip him a new asshole. Ok he is not worth my anger!! I am just going to go...

More later..

Oh I totally wished that my mom didn't take that job this year cause I want to be selfish! Just kidding. My mom is retired from her "real" job and she has been working here and there. She decided that this school year she would go work for the school system. This means that Grandma is not home when the school calls and says that they need to come home. So now I have already had to leave work 2 days. Now school has only been going on for 7 days. This does not look good at all! I got some funny stuff but sad stuff later I need a nap.

Sunday, August 28, 2005

Just another hell day!!

Wow from the time I woke up today this day has been total hell. I was running a little late for work today. It was a good thing cause in morning report shit hit the fan. Now I know you guys that read might not find this post to interesting but damn I need to vent....

I got the same assignment that I had yesterday but my charge nurse told the other 2 girls to help me with mine because it is a 2 person job. Now I never bitched yesterday about it I just did it. It happened to be that Red(I use to call her spunky) was my charge nurse. The other 2 girls just started bitching up a storm. By the time I got there they had done half of my work already. Okay whatever I thought. Both girls told me that its not my fault that they were pissed at red. They had no right!!! I told them they would never do the assignment themselves and that they would bitch. So anyway they got on me and from that they told me that no wonder red couldn't get a boyfriend. I yelled back at her saying not to place low blows cause I would stick up for anyone that would go below the belt. So anyway she said that she is a fucking cunt and everything. BLah Blah

My boss came in and had to settle the shit which didn't settle at all. It just started the fighting all over again. Lies and lies and more lies were brought out by these 2 bitches. Now they are trying to blame others and not take any blame for any parts. Oh yeah they are both sisters by the way. So one sister is claiming that the other sister is having a rough life at home and blah blah blah... So what? I have it tough also doesn't give me the right to verbal attack everyone and be a total bitch! SO nothing solved. Good day at work tomorrow because neither work. I gotta go and write up a point of contact. Peace out!

Friday, August 26, 2005

This life is suckin right now!

Wow I am totally stressed today. It is my day off but one of my kids decided she was too sick to go to school. At noon the school called and my son was sick also. Now they are both feeling fine and playing. I think this is my first day off and they all got to be sick.

*warning I am on my period and am very emotionally right now*

So right now I can cry on command. Sometimes I feel like I am getting ahead then boom something happens. I have 3 kids and 2 different fathers. I had one child at the young age of 19 and the sperm donor decided to run so he didn't have to be there for his kid. Then I met someone else married the dickhead and had 2 more kids. Well father or I mean sperm donor #1 pays child support when he wants to work. I never have been dependent on his check commons in because I am use to it. He paid for 6 months and in June he must of quit his job and now I am getting nothing from him. My x-husband well when I divorced him he went about a year without paying child support but since then he has been paying it only because it has been garnished. So I have always received it. He doesn't see his kids or call them at all. We now his child support is 2 weeks past and I am freaking out! So now I will be losing $700 a month. That is a huge chunk of change. My son has medicine that cost me $250 a month. Plus all the doc bills. So needless to say I am screwed. I am going to try to call his mom tonight and get his phone number and ask if he is working and hurt and just cant pay or if he lost his job. I need to know cause if not I need to go to social serves and get my son some help for his medical problems. SO that is my stress. I might have to get another job just to make ends meet around here. That kindof sucks because that means my kids will suffer with not having anyone around and I feel this is exactly what they don't need right now.

I need to have a good cry so I will be back later....

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

Just beat it! Just beat it!

Did you the love the 80's music? check this out!! http://www.yetanotherdot.com/asp/80s.html

I did so bad but thats okay I dont have for a memory!

Monday, August 22, 2005

Atleast I got to go early

Well my first day back from vacation didn't got as planned. I knew my son was sick but he went to school and slept most of the morning till they called me at work to pick him up. I guess he threw up a couple of times. Other than the total money problems I am having right now it all totally sucks!! But doesn't everyone have money problems? I just got to wait till Wednesday till I get my check and things will be okay! I guess I better be going for now.

Sunday, August 21, 2005

Saturday night....

My little radio that I bought was a joke!! My man had a bigger radio that did the job. My daughter dropped the radio so I had to keep hitting the radio to listen to my big brother show. Okay it was good but I am pissed at who is up now.

We went to the river and had a lot of problems with the jeep. My man worked for a couple of hours before this whole jeeping thing. So he was already tired and hot. So when the starter went out of the jeep all things went to hell from there. He was yelling at me and the kids. I ended up punching the jeep with my fist 3 times. Yeah I get pissed and hurt myself not smooth but it better than hurting someone else. Oh yeah before the huge fight he needed me to tap on the starter while he started it. I will never do that again, I saw my life flashing around me. He thought that he had the jeep in neutral and he had it in reverse. Now I don't know how I got out of there without getting ran over but I did. I swear I had a angel on my side. He did say sorry then we got into this huge fight. What the fuck man you almost killed me then you start yelling at me about anything under the sun. What ever!! I am still not talking to him that much. We finally caught up with everyone and oh yeah I decided to drink some beer. I never drink beer so my man knew I was pissed. I had 4 but I didn't get drunk! I was really surprised, this chick that I didn't like very much totally shocked me. Well she use to make fun of my son with all of his mood changes. She would call him a baby and what's up with your son and a lot of different rude things. Last night my son was having a problem and she came up to me and told me that her brother growing up had issues and that she understands and that it takes a big person to deal with them. I guess she didn't know in the past what was wrong with him when she use to pick on him. SO be it people actually change. We stayed out in the river till 2am. A lot of people were drunk but I was sober damn it!! I better be going I am going to take a nap.

Saturday, August 20, 2005

Cbs go flip yourself!

Well I am totally hot today in many reasons. First Big brother is #1 on my shit list. So they gave us no feeds for more than 24 hours. I paid for them fuckers. They don't want the internet people to see what's going on until the regular TV views see it. Bull shit isn't that why we paid extra money to get everything first.
Next thing I am flipping hot from is the heat outside. I mowed and I swear in the sun its 120 degrees outside. We are suppose to be going jeeping tonight night and I will probably die of heat out there. I had to go and buy me a little radio with TV so I can hear the damn show tonight. I wish I could watch it but I guess this will do also. I better be going I need a damn nap.

Friday, August 19, 2005

Crazy!!

First off, Its raining and I am getting sick of the rain. I needed to mown today but fat chance of that happening. I am suppose to be finishing up the basement today but I am officially on strike. I thought I was going to get help with it. Last night I asked for one hour of help and guess what we went swimming instead. I thought I was going to get help this weekend but I guess we are going jeeping on Saturday. Which I am kindof find about that cause I will be starting work on Monday and I will be working 2 weekends in a row. So that means no jeeping for me for awhile. I know my mother will be totally bitching at me but oh well.

I talked to the friend last night and she told me that my sister was upset because she devil was still there. I know my sister needs her space also. Don't we all? So that was the huge fight. The she devil said she was leaving. My mother went over there yesterday and she was still there. I guess we see who wears the pants in that relationship. Come on now? Okay enough about that crap.

I have been watching the feeds all day to find out the scoop. Last nights show was awesome. I have another blog for that. Just look in my profile.

Thursday, August 18, 2005

First day of school!

Thank god its finally here. The first day of school. I wished these kids would go all year long. Finally I can have a day off.

I tried to find out what all went wrong last night with the huge fight. When I called my friend moose, my sister was over there and so I didn't get any info. If she doesn't tell me either that's okay. I can kindof guess already. She has been here for awhile and my sister has been paying for everything. Damn it that means I don't get my car! The thing is that in about 2 months the she devil will be back promising her the world again. So yet again I might get that car! Yah right!!

I gotta go and take a nap and then do some more cleaning. More later!

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Mothers piss me off sometimes but I know she means well...

Dang My mom needs to stay off my ass. She is always down my throat. I am an adult and if I fuck up then it is my fault. Day #3 of my sister not saying one word to me. Fuck it anyway. IF she wants to lead a life like that then so be it I will not be in a fantasy world with her. Yours you next trip? Or your next promise? Let me laugh on that one also! You need your head checked over!! I need to go for now I am knee deep in dirty laundry.

Hahahaha I just a call wondering where my sister was cause the happy couple got into a huge fight. Well she has nowhere to go because she has burnt all her bridges. I am her sister and I will always listen but don't think for one minute will I play the sorry for you role. Open your eyes you know what's going on. She devil lives with you for 6 weeks then she goes back and lives with her other girlfriend for a couple of months then she is back to you. The funny part is that she is living off the both of you for free. Boy is she getting a ride!!!

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Cont....


Well I left off with my wildfire freaking out! We found her friend and they left. We decided that we were ready to go home also. The next day we went jeeping again. My sister and the she devil went to the river with she devils ford ranger. This thing only had 2 wheel drive. Now what stupid fuck puts that in the river. My sister called me to get them out. We where about an hour away from getting them. By the time we got there someone got them out of the river. We drove past their asses. She totally thought that we were going to get everyone out of the jeep and take her crew for a ride. To tell you the truth if the she devil wasn't there we might off. But with her there there wasn't enough room. Even if there was enough room that bitch wouldn't get in at all. She has been a total bitch to me and I will not forget. My man called my sister and told her that the she devil should buy her own jeep. My sister called back for the prices and my man told her that she devil will never buy one because look at all the things she has promised you and she has never given you. My sister just hung up. Serves you right and ha ha to you. I am a nice person I swear but fuck I have had enough!

Vacation has been going good. I have been doing a lot of house cleaning. I better be going I need to eat.

Monday, August 15, 2005

Drunk, fights and being lost all in one night.

Well Friday started off with "thinking" I was going to have a awesome night. So we head out and get to Matt's house. My man had about 2 hours of work to do to the jeep. Our couple friends were going to come out and go out to the river. I was planning on getting totally drunk. My friend spunky decided she might come out later but she had family events to go to. It was about 11:30pm and I was still drinking by myself and the all I hear from underneath the jeep was fuck, shit and mother bleep. So I know we weren't getting on the river that night. We finally decided to get as much done and then head home for some sleep. I boring night!

Saturday we woke up at 10am and got on the road. Dropped the man at Matt's house again to do the final fix ups. I headed to his parents house. I got things ready for the big day. Got the coolers ready for food, pop and my captain Morgan. We got off really late but we got there. I started drinking and let me tell you I got buzzed pretty quick. We ran into all of our groupies. Carrie and Jeremy was already drunk. Travis took off with all the kids to get some one unstuck so that left me to get into carrie's jeep. Shit I had a lot of fun. Wildfire called and said she was on her way. My man took the kids back to the house and grabbed my night clothes. To tell you the truth I don't remember changing. Now I had to get totally naked somewhere. I think I'll have to ask my man later about that. Wildfire was totally drunk!! We danced and acted like big dorks.

Damn I need a break!! I will be back later!

Sunday, August 14, 2005

Yes I did get drunk!!

The weekend had its highs and lows. Friday night sucked and I didnt get drunk. I got totally fucked up on Saturday night. Yep it was great! I need sleep now so I will post tomorrow with all the jeepin weekend details. Yes the she devil did come out that stupid bitch!!

Friday, August 12, 2005

Rain go away!

Now I am not against rain at all but please stop right now. Yes we need the rain for the corn and shit but not this weekend. So the plans are going jeepin tonight and head to Rons where there is a party. Rain involved will really mess this up a lot. I called my man and asked what the plans were for this weekend and he told me that we are leaving tonight and not comings home till Sunday. Oh what fun this is going to be. So now I am trying to get things in order. I keep looking out the window and still more rain. Our couple friend is going out with us tonight plus I think spunky is going. Spunky is really depressed right now because there is a guy off the net that she has been chatting with for 3 years now and they are friends but I think underneath it all she was hoping something would come out of it. She found out he was married. He is claiming that they are separated but we see all that bullshit. So now she thinks she is going to die alone. Not she has me!!HAHA But I told her that she needs to lower her standards and lets find a man tonight that you can fun with till Mr.perfect comes a knockin. I hope she goes with me.

I called my sister to tell her that she needed to call me as soon as she finds out who Jen puts up on the block(big brother). She didn't mention going in the river with she devils truck. She did mention something about the rain and that it needs to stop. So who knows if she is coming or not. But who cares. Damn it its still pouring down rain. Okay I need to go and rip the eyebrows from my face. I gotta look pretty! Please wish me luck on getting totally drunk this weekend!!

Thursday, August 11, 2005

Happy vacation to me!!

Right now as we are speaking I am watching the Live feeds for big brother 6 waiting to see who wins HOH! I think that this is going to be a long comp. I just got home from work. Oh man this night was so much easier, thank god! Now I am on vacation. I am not going to do a damn thing but clean and watch the kids go for their first day of school. I am still excited. I want to go to Vegas again but the funds are to tight right now.

I called my sister today to see what happened. She just said that they didn't get down to Lincoln last night. I didn't ask to many details because I didn't want to know. Plus the more I hear the more I think my sister has totally lost her damn mind. I want to shake the hell out of her just to wake her up.

I called "the man" and the transmission is now officially in the jeep. He just had to had fluids and shit. So it looks like the Saturday fun is still on. I better get totally drunk.

I guess I better be heading I need to catch up on the Big Brother stuff!

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

Hello

So when you think the day is bad enough, you go to work and it gets worse! I didn't sit down at all. I was so busy that my feet are killing me. Can I handle all this manual labor? LOL yes I can!!

Oh yeah I just drove by to see if my free car was coming my way. Of coarse my sister didn't get her car but what else is new. I am tired!

Vacation here I come(atleast soon)

I went to work at 8am this morning for a meeting for a new committee that I am joining. The reason I joined well first I have been doing the "work orders" for 2 years now. The other nurses don't know how to put them in or they are just to lazy to do it. So our visn is going thru a big change and I am on the time. So this means in November I get to spend a couple of days in Minnesota and get paid for it! Yep that is the part I like. Its like a weird things with this also. Oh I think about 4 years ago I was on Yahoo a lot in there chat rooms. I went to the Nebraska one to meet men from this state. I met this one dude there. He actually lived in the same town as me. We talked for awhile and I did find out he was married. He was talking about his job and stuff. I asked him here he worked. I was floored because he worked with my parents. He told me not to say anything to them. Yes he firted but that was that nothing more. One day my pilot light went out and well I was talking to him and he came over and lit it. Anyway he chatted a lot and always kept in contact. 2 1/2 years ago I got a job where he works. He was floored the first time he saw me. Oh man he is considered the asshole there. He is a nice guy they just don't know that side of him. So he is the head of this little committee. So I laugh how I met him on the internet then I work with him then in November I will be taking a trip with him. By the way nothing will go on I love my man!!

I gotta get ready for work! I need to go out and get drunk some time soon cause I need to get away!!

Tuesday, August 09, 2005

Hell day

Its been one bad day! Make it stop. Work was total hell. We are so understaffed that its not even funny anymore. Tomorrow is bad also but it seems higher up doesn't care at all.

When I got off work then I had to pick up my 2 boys at my sisters house because some how they ended up there. The she devil wasn't there she took my sisters car and went somewhere. Thank god I didn't have to see her. My sister came over to drop off my oldest son and she told me that she will have a new car tomorrow so I can have her old one. Yeah for me if it was true. See the she devil does this all the time. She promises my sister that she is going to buy her everything under the sun. She never does. Oh yeah she is a multi millionaire. What ever!! So this is the hundredth time that she has promised. Is my sister that stupid? I guess but let me tell you she was once pretty smart. I am not sure why she thinks she gets things for free? So on that theory she is fucked up also. I know if someone wanted to buy me a house a car or anything like that I would be what the hell for? Well that is her and I am use to it so what ever. If she comes home with a car its only because she paid for it! Well big brother is on and I gotta go! Peace out!!

Monday, August 08, 2005

3 days till vacation..

Only 3 more days till vacation. Today at work was very busy. I am ready for a nap! I could sleep my life away I swear. Kids only have 9 days till school starts. Thank god! I actually will get a day off.

I have a meeting with my son's day treat in an hour. This is either going to go good or they are going to tell me that he is doing so good that they don't need to see him again, which will just kill me. I don't think that I have said anything about my son on this journal. Well he is 8 and has bipolar, adhd, and aspergers. He is a hand full. Right now he doesn't want to leave my side. Not fun for me.

Okay I will finish later....

Sunday, August 07, 2005

Hide-n-seek

Just got done watching this movie. I was actually freaked out! I didn't even know who was charlie till the end. Now I can usually figure that shit out! I put in time at the job today. It was a long but quick day. I use to have time to screw around but not anymore. Only 4 more days then I am off of work for 10 days!

Tonight is my new favorite non reality show. Beach girls on life time. Damn I love those women shows! Yeah all you men hate the channel! So be it! Atleast I can see more drama then the drama in my life.

My sister decided to actually pick up her damn phone and call me last night. She wanted to tell me that she saw one of my friends at the place where she was at. I was thinking okay whatever. She said dang I haven't talked to for awhile. Well when your bitch of a girlfriend goes home then we will talk everyday. But until then you wont give me a time of day. Okay so my sister likes this chick and you know what its okay but the chick is a scamming liein bitch! Wow this chick is so bad that you couldnt believe it really. More on this later....

Saturday, August 06, 2005

What a surprise to me!

I came home from work today with no screaming kids. My wonderful boyfriend had candles going and lotion in his hand. Oh yeah a full body rub down!! He also fixed my B.O.B (battery operated buddy)! Its been broken for awhile now. Boy did I miss that thing.

SO now I am home alone watching Lifetime. I love that channel. My man hates the channel. So now I need to do some cleaning and wait till Big brother comes on at 7pm.

I havent talked to my sister for about 4 days now. Its unusual when her lover is not here but when she is here she writes me off for awhile. Oh fricken well! I guess I better be heading out! Peace out!

Friday, August 05, 2005

Long boring day!

Today has been long and boring. Yet I know I have so much to do but I don't want to do it because I am lazy today. I am getting kindof excited for next weekend. A whole shit load of us take our jeeps in the Platte river and get sunburn and bullshit with others. If you can find a small little hill all the guys try to climb it. The only problem is that My man just found out that his jeep is all messed up. I hope the shop can fix it in time.

My man just left for work so that means that only 6 more hours and the man will be home bugging me for sex. Yeah yeah I can hear all you single women now chewing my ass off for bitching about it. We have together for almost 5 years and he still wants it everyday. I feel sometimes like he should just mount me on the wall and when he comes home he could just stick it in! Ya know women or atleast this woman isn't turned on for sex everyday! I am going cause I need to turn on the live feeds for Big Brother and catch who is on the chopping block! I am a huge reality junkie!

My best friend spunky is having a hard time finding a boyfriend so I think I am going to find one for her. She is 40 she will date a little younger. She is full of life and very educated. Does anyone know a website for this? My my bestfriend.com or something. HAHAHA! okay if a male is reading this post me a comment! Peace out!

Family blows!!

Hi everyone out there!

My life is so scary sometimes. I grew up in one of those "looks perfect" on the outside. It makes me laugh because we were not even close to it. Now everyone in my family is all messed up. Oh well i guess. I am not perfect and will never think that I am. Now other people in my family think that they are but they are hidding secrets that if others knew then it would destroy them.

I have a great job and will never leave it! I am divorced with 3 kids and a wonderful boyfriend. Here goes the days of my life.....

To a new journal

This is my new place! I can actually talk about things in my life. I have been using diaryland for a long time now. My sister has know my site and if I need to bitch about anything she always knows. I need to play around and find out what this website will do for me. Peace out for now!!