Confessions from a Crazy and Confused Chick!!

Sunday, December 31, 2006

moved

Moved to.....

http://jenniesblog.diaryland.com

Saturday, December 23, 2006

hey

I only have about 10 days till I get my uterus out. I will get 6 weeks off of work which I am excited about! How funny it is that I can't wait to be pampered in the hospital. I have 3 kids and I will have peace and quiet! Its almost christmas and I am beat. Please can we stop the giving presents tradition I am totally broke now. I better be getting back to work! peace out!

Sunday, October 01, 2006

11/1/06

11/1/06

Haven't decided but I think I know for sure what to do. I am unhappy! The thing about it right now is that I don't really feel sad thinking about being away from him. THinking and doing are different and I understand that. I think if I would get out of free card and get this house bought for me then I think that I could manage quite well. This is what scares me the most is not having a place to go. I wouldn't want to go to by mom's house because well I will have a mental break down doing that. I guess time will tell what will happen in the future. I want happiness for myself and he is treating worst than dog shit! I need to make that decision. Should I stay or should I go now? (by the way i sang that last line!!LOL) I am pretty sure I know that answer!!

Monday, September 11, 2006

Sept 11th

Well today I did take time to remember. there is not much I can say about that.

Work today was bad. They had to dump yet more work on us. I do think they are trying to break us. I hope soon I will have a break. Okay I am tired! I am going to bed!

Sunday, September 10, 2006

Sunday went to shit!

It has been doing nothing but non stop rain here. Its good but I am getting sick of it. I think the rain gets people in shitty ass moods. The man is in a horrible mood. It seems like I can't do anything right and when I do it right its wrong some how. Sick of the shit around here. He works over nights and thinks that he gives up everything. Well what is the family giving up? A lot!!! We hardly see him and sure as shit he never is able to do family things anymore. Let us think and baby him for every thing that he has to do though. Own up to your own shit and deal with it. I sleep every night by myself. Do I bitch hell no I don't. Oh and tonight is his only one night off and guess what he is being an asshole so I won't be spending much time with him. Anyway...

My son is doing much better. There is a lot of people pulling for him and I think that he see's that. I hope he can continue doing well. I am suppose to be doing a contact for my other son for his school. I am sure that I will be doing that last minute tonight. Can I please have a day to myself where I can relax?

Thursday, August 24, 2006

zzzz

The wedding was awesome that I went to. The reception was shut down early because we are a much of rebels, I guess? We headed to the same bar that we went to for the bacholette party and had lots of fun. Much needed fun let me tell you.

I went back to work this week which really sucks. 2 out of the 3 days that I worked my son did not get his pills. So I had to leave work. So what the hell is my man doing? He is sleeping. I swear I can't rely on anyone but myself. Hopefully next week will get better.

I work 2 to 10 this weekend with Pam. I think Saturday after work we will go have some koolaids. Its alcohol and its yummy. I guess my partying stage is coming back. Just all the stress in this household doesn't help at all.

Got a new car yesterday. The man went to a police auction and got a 93 jeep Cherokee. We had so much problems at first with it. I got on the net and found some good info about the problems so we got it to work. Now I need to get it insuranced so we can drive it.

Better be going need to find clothes for tomorrow.

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

Can I just have one normal day?

My kids are trying to kill me I swear! Oldest little shit well he is up to no good again. He hangs out with these older kids and has to do everything they do. "Mom you smoke and I know you started smoking at the age of 12 so why does it matter if I do?" I wanted to put my hands around his neck and say wake up boy!!! So yes he has a point but I didn't see my parents say hey you can smoke because I do. Grrrhhh!

I went to my friends wedding last week. I don't go out that much anymore and I now know why! I came home and I guess hell broke loose. I guess there was teenagers from everywhere in my front yard lighting things on fire and smoking. Okay this boy is dead! A good beating with a leather belt would fix the situation but guess what I would totally go to jail for that. So I got a little drunk at the wedding and we all got kicked out of the hall. I would like to brag and say that I did something to the extreme to get kicked out but I was the innocent one again. The wedding party was outside drinking way to many times.

I was on vacation last week when the kids started school. Today was my first day back and had to rely on the man to get the kids off to school. Yeah right! Right away at 8:30am I get a call from school that the man forgot to get the kids their meds. Please lord can someone in this house be responiable besides me for a change? The man works nights and so I tried to call home 17 times to get him to get out of bed and take the pills up to them and hell no he didn't hear the phone. So I had to take off again! Please God give me a break!!

I better go to bed cause its midnight and I have to work at 5:45am. Bye