Confessions from a Crazy and Confused Chick!!

Thursday, August 24, 2006

zzzz

The wedding was awesome that I went to. The reception was shut down early because we are a much of rebels, I guess? We headed to the same bar that we went to for the bacholette party and had lots of fun. Much needed fun let me tell you.

I went back to work this week which really sucks. 2 out of the 3 days that I worked my son did not get his pills. So I had to leave work. So what the hell is my man doing? He is sleeping. I swear I can't rely on anyone but myself. Hopefully next week will get better.

I work 2 to 10 this weekend with Pam. I think Saturday after work we will go have some koolaids. Its alcohol and its yummy. I guess my partying stage is coming back. Just all the stress in this household doesn't help at all.

Got a new car yesterday. The man went to a police auction and got a 93 jeep Cherokee. We had so much problems at first with it. I got on the net and found some good info about the problems so we got it to work. Now I need to get it insuranced so we can drive it.

Better be going need to find clothes for tomorrow.

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

Can I just have one normal day?

My kids are trying to kill me I swear! Oldest little shit well he is up to no good again. He hangs out with these older kids and has to do everything they do. "Mom you smoke and I know you started smoking at the age of 12 so why does it matter if I do?" I wanted to put my hands around his neck and say wake up boy!!! So yes he has a point but I didn't see my parents say hey you can smoke because I do. Grrrhhh!

I went to my friends wedding last week. I don't go out that much anymore and I now know why! I came home and I guess hell broke loose. I guess there was teenagers from everywhere in my front yard lighting things on fire and smoking. Okay this boy is dead! A good beating with a leather belt would fix the situation but guess what I would totally go to jail for that. So I got a little drunk at the wedding and we all got kicked out of the hall. I would like to brag and say that I did something to the extreme to get kicked out but I was the innocent one again. The wedding party was outside drinking way to many times.

I was on vacation last week when the kids started school. Today was my first day back and had to rely on the man to get the kids off to school. Yeah right! Right away at 8:30am I get a call from school that the man forgot to get the kids their meds. Please lord can someone in this house be responiable besides me for a change? The man works nights and so I tried to call home 17 times to get him to get out of bed and take the pills up to them and hell no he didn't hear the phone. So I had to take off again! Please God give me a break!!

I better go to bed cause its midnight and I have to work at 5:45am. Bye