Confessions from a Crazy and Confused Chick!!

Monday, July 31, 2006

yes its another update....

I am totally bored. Big brother feeds are just not doing it for me this year. I need to either get off my butt and get a moving because I dont feel like doing nothing. Its really hitting me hard right now about my man working nights. All the stuff that is going on and we are doing nothing. I do refuse to go to any of these events with out him because I feel like its not right. I am starting to miss him alot! I feel so alone but yes my kids are here but not the same. Okay enough wineing about it.

My son has been out of boys town for a week now and is doing okay. Yes we have some issues but not as bad. Tonight he is spending the night at his friends house. He earned it!

Work is work. I am getting so mad at that place. It seems like no one wants to put the work in. There are certain that work hard and others that just do a little. I guess same shit different job. I need more sleep to deal with that place.

Okay now that i bored you to death I am heading out!

Saturday, July 29, 2006

Gotta get back here more often

Alot has happened since I have been here the last time. I am not sure where the summer has gone? I started my own little side job on the side but havent done anything with it over the summer. I am not for sure if I told anyone about it. Next weekend I start doing the parties again. It should be alot of fun.

One of my good friends is getting married the 19th of Aug! It should be a great time. Hopefully I will be drunk off my ass. Its really weird when all these people that I know are either getting married or they just got engaged. What the hell I have been with my man for a hell of a lot longer then them. yes still no ring on my finger. So its been 5 and half years together. Its the whole thing about why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free! He loves me and I do believe that we will be together for the rest of our lives together but he doesnt understand what it means to me. Same shit different day. taking about the man he got fired from his full time job about a month ago because he could never wake up on time. So we went to his part time full time. Good part is that he makes double the money but the bad part is that he works over night. I havent really missed him as much as I thought I would. This morning when he got home he told me that we are either fucking or fighting. Well most of the time we get along. Just the little pity shit here or there.

Thank god school starts in 3 weeks. I am getting sick of the kids being at home 24/7! I am sick of the extra money paying a babysitter to come into my house plus the food bill has doubled. I swear I am going broke.

That is enough for right now because I need more to write tomorrow! Peace out!!

Sunday, July 09, 2006

Yeah its been awhile. Vegas well it went! I will write more later