Its my birthday and I'll cry if I want to.....
Happy Birthday to me!!!! I am heading out tomorrow night and getting drunk. Okay I always say that but never do it. I have a control issue. If I start getting a good buzz on then I stop because..
A) I don't want to throw up later
B) Cant stand the headache in the morning
C) and the biggest reason I don't want to make an ass of myself
Well fuck it!! I am having a piss poor birthday because of all the crazy physco people at work that I am getting totally bitz! Have a good weekend I am going to numb the pain this time.
